Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Engineering / Drafting
Scott Wood
Project Lead the Way (Engineering) / Drafting
swood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Tyler White
twhite@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Natalie Wierenga
nwierenga@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Jana Walker
Educational Assistant
jbwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Athletics
Julie Willmert
Athletic Trainer
jwillmert@marion.k12.in.us (765) 251-3851
Guidance Department
Nancy Wisser
Testing and Transcripts / Guidance Secretary
nwisser@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Hannah Weist
PLATO Lab
hweist@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Jana Walker
Educational Assistant
jbwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Michael Waymire
Custodian
mwaymire (765) 664-9051