Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: T (clear filter)
Marion High School
Office Staff
Angie Thomas
Attendance Secretary
athomas@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051 Ext. 2338
Department: Art / Music
Tashema Davis
Art
tdavis@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Terry Lakes
Department Chair
tlakes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Tyler White
twhite@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Tina Harris
tharris@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
David Tippey
dtippey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Todd Graham
Behavior Interventionist
tgraham@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051