Search Staff

Search Results: 14
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Marion High School
Administration
Sylvia Flowers
Assistant Principal
sflowers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Engineering / Drafting
Scott Wood
Project Lead the Way (Engineering) / Drafting
swood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Foreign Language
Stephanie Davis
Spanish
sdavis@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Math
Sherry Grogg
sgrogg@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Angela Sellers
asellers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
David Spargo
dspargo@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Jason Suter
jsuter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Samuel Burke
sburke@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Social Studies
Geoff Smith
gsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Sharon Suarez
ssuarez@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
JROTC
Jon Smith
Command Sgt. Maj.
jcsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Steve Turner
Computer Technician
sturner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Steven Bergsma
Educational Assistant
sbergsma@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Chris Stotts
Educational Assistant (ISS - Grade 9)
cstotts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051