Search Staff

Search Results: 17
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Marion High School
Office Staff
Mary Hamilton
Discipline Secretary
mhamilton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Mikki Moore
Principal's Executive Assistant
mmoore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Business
Michael Robertson
mrobertson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Marsha Vermilion
Theater Teacher
mvermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
Carie Martin
camartin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Math
Angia Macomber
amacomber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Layne Maki
lmaki@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Anthony Moreillon
tmoreillon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Social Studies
Justin March
jmarch@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Mary Denson
Educational Assistant
mdenson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Athletics
Michael Quinn
Director of Athletics
mquinn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Guidance Department
Mariann Pearcy
mpearcy@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Markco Maddox
Student Support Specialist
mmaddox@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Michele Greer
Custodian
mgreer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Josephine McClung
Food Services Supervisor
jmcclung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051