Search Staff

Search Results: 11
Search Filter: L (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Art / Music
Nate Larson
Art
nlarson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Terry Lakes
Department Chair
tlakes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Foreign Language
Karen Luney
Department Chair / Spanish
kluney@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Layne Maki
lmaki@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Social Studies
Andy Lyons
alyons@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Lisa Burchette
Department Chair
lburchette@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Jennifer Lewton
Deaf Interpreter
jlewton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Loreen Black
Educational Assistant
lblack@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Nurse
Leslie Roberts
lroberts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Larry Batchelor
Graduation Coach
lbatchelor@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Loreen Black
Educational Assistant
lblack@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051