Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: H (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Art / Music
Joshua Huff
Director of Bands / Fine Arts Department Chair
jhuff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Physical Education / Health
Adam Handley
Strength and Conditioning
ahandley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Tina Harris
tharris@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Social Studies
Mark Hyman
Department Chair
mhyman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Kent Hammons
khammons@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Athletics
Adam Handley
Assistant Athletic Director
ahandley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Kirston Hiller
Secretary
khiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Hannah Weist
PLATO Lab
hweist@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Cara Howard
Educational Assistant
choward@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051