Search Staff

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: G (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Foreign Language
Michelle Guenin
Spanish
mguenin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Social Studies
Geoff Smith
gsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Library / Media Center
Diana Gardner
Media Specialist
dgardner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Todd Graham
Behavior Interventionist
tgraham@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Donald Gibson
Lead Custodian
dgibson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Carl Grant
Custodian
cgrant@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Michele Greer
Custodian
mgreer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Greg Rice
Custodian
grice@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051