Search Staff

Search Results: 15
Search Filter: B (clear filter)
Marion High School
Administration
Keith Burke
Principal
kburke@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
James Bell
Assistant Principal
jbell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Deans of Students
James Blackmon
jblackmon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Office Staff
Donna Barnes
Treasurer
dbarnes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Art / Music
Bryce Conway
Director of Choirs
bconway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Bret Booher
bbooher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Math
Doug Ballinger
dballinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Social Studies
Bobbie Owensby
bowensby@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Larry Batchelor
Graduation Coach
lbatchelor@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Jorge Berry
Discipline Support Specialist
jberry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Jerry Brown
School Resource Officer
jbrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Steven Bergsma
Educational Assistant
sbergsma@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Annabeth Blount
Educational Assistant
ablount@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Ronald Bramlett
Custodial Supervisor
rbramlett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Nina Beeman
Custodian
nbeeman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051