Search Staff

Search Results: 11
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
Marion High School
Office Staff
Angie Thomas
Attendance Secretary
athomas@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051 Ext. 2338
Department: English
Angela Murray
amurray@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Math
Angia Macomber
amacomber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Angela Sellers
asellers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Physical Education / Health
Adam Handley
Strength and Conditioning
ahandley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Anthony Moreillon
tmoreillon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Social Studies
Andy Lyons
alyons@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Ann Oswalt
aoswalt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
(Dawn) Renee Arenibar
MHS/IWU Giant Wildcat Academy Educational Liaison
drarenibar@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Athletics
Adam Handley
Assistant Athletic Director
ahandley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Annabeth Blount
Educational Assistant
ablount@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051